Bill Wyman

Bill Wyman

President and Chief Executive Officer

bill@oshkoshareacf.org

(Board member 1998-2008)

Dawn Clark

Dawn Clark

Executive Assistant

dawnc@oshkoshareacf.org

Ann Foster

Ann Foster

Operations Coordinator

ann@oshkoshareacf.org

Cheryl Fowler

Cheryl Fowler

Manager of Education Services

cheryl@oshkoshareacf.org

Karlene Grabner

Karlene Grabner

Director of Donor Services

karlene@oshkoshareacf.org

Deb Herman

Deb Herman

Accountant

debbie@oshkoshareacf.org

Katie Neitzel

Katie Neitzel

Development and Communications Manager

katie@oshkoshareacf.org

Amy Putzer

Amy Putzer

Director of Programs

amy@oshkoshareacf.org

Jennifer Sheahan

Jennifer Sheahan

Director of Finance and Administration

jennifer@oshkoshareacf.org